In spite of the fact that having kids is a gift, she said, “having kids you can’t take care of is definitely not something worth being thankful for to do.”

tvguidetime.com

This position was communicated by the unscripted television character during a meeting with The PUNCH on Saturday.

She said that she couldn’t want anything more than to impart the marvels of life to her kids, yet that’s what TBoss said assuming she missing the mark on fundamental assets, her craving wouldn’t work out as expected.

As would be natural for her: “I absolutely concur that youngsters are endowments yet having children that one can scarcely take care of is a hasty choice.

“I need to have the option to take care of and cook for my little ones easily. The world is a particularly lovely spot with such countless pleasant things to see and places to visit. I couldn’t want anything more than to encounter existence with my children which would be a problem in the event that I am not monetarily prepared.

— @instantpickup (@instant_pickup) October 18, 2017

“I had a driver a long while back when I just moved to Abuja whose spouse brought forth trios and he inquired as to whether I might want to get a couple of them since he was unable to bear (to deal with them), and there were different children at home.

“I at first thought he was kidding. I accept it is the degree of neediness in the country that pushed him to follow through with something like that.”